Bibliothèques Lynnaennes

Fairy Loot Boxes : thèmes de mars et avril

Alors j’ai toujours l’espoir de vous présenter les nouveaux thèmes en temps et en heure, mais j’ai eu des soucis d’Internet au boulot ET à la maison, parce que ce n’est pas drôle sinon, donc j’ai zappé …

Mars m’a un peu surprise, mais je me suis dit why not : Memorable Moments.

🥂 To celebrate the 2 year anniversary of FairyLoot, the March theme is ‘Memorable Moments’! This box celebrates memorable moments in some of our favourite books!
🥂 There will be items that are perfect for fans of The Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Game of Thrones and Shadowhunters! We’re including some really unique items in this box, and one of them is something we have never ever included before!
🥂 The book we are featuring is a very exciting release from a bestselling author that features princesses, a cut-throat race to power and victory, memorable moments, magic and so much more! This edition will be an EXCLUSIVE HARDCOVER edition that you won’t be able to get anywhere else – it’s been made just for FairyLoot! It will also come with a signed bookplate and letter from the author.
🥂 This box is also going to contain a stunning scarf that is exclusive to this box!
🥂 Stunning theme art by Official FairyLoot artist @taratjah

Et en l’honneur des deux ans de la box (comment ai-je pu passer à côté si longtemps ??), elle sera violette comme à ses débuts ❤ j’avais terriblement envie d’une boîte violette, je regrette qu’ils aient changé !

L’écharpe me plaît aussi pas mal. Et dès qu’on lit Harry Potter merch … le livre me tente bien également.

Il y aura PEUT-ETRE quelques box dispo le 3 mars, mais ce n’est pas sûr :/

Avril … a l’air d’être something, alright XD

💐🌷 This box is perfect for people that love epic and whimsical journeys filled with magic, mythology and unlikely alliances! You’ll find items that are inspired by Narnia, Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them, The Hobbit, The Darkest Minds and Percy Jackson!
💐🌷 We’re including some really unique items and there will be TWO items we have never included in any of our previous boxes! So far we’re excited to reveal that this box will feature an exclusive tote bag designed by @stellabookishart that you won’t be able to get anywhere else – it’s absolutely gorgeous!
💐🌷 The book we have selected is a fantastic story filled with Norse and Celtic mythology – we hope you’re ready for some Vikings and magic! This is such a fun book and we are so excited for you guys to read it.
💐🌷 Theme art by official FairyLoot artist @taratjah

Au risque de prendre des tomates … j’aime pas les licornes XD

Mais l’artwork, une fois encore, m’inspire tout de même. Taratjah rend bien un esprit printanier, empli de douceur et de légèreté, donc why not. Et le tote bag a l’air très cute.

Elle sera dispo le 10 mars, pour les intéressé/e/s !

J’attends de voir, une fois encore. Mais je ne regrette pas du tout ma souscription, d’autant que je fais très peu d’achats livresques en ce moment, et c’est un petit plaisir.

Chuchoter aux quatre vents

Entrez vos coordonnées ci-dessous ou cliquez sur une icône pour vous connecter:

Logo WordPress.com

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte WordPress.com. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Photo Google+

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Google+. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Image Twitter

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Twitter. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Photo Facebook

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Facebook. Déconnexion /  Changer )

w

Connexion à %s